eJournals
- ACP Journal Club (synopses)
- Annals of Internal Medicine
- Archives of Internal Medicine
- BMC Medicine
- BMJ: British Medical Journal
- British Journal of Infection Control
- Clinical Medicine (London, England)
- Clinical Science (London, England: 1979)
- Clinical Therapeutics
- Current Medical Research and Opinion
- Internal Medicine Journal
- International Urology and Nephrology
- JAMA: The Journal of the American Medical Association
- Journal of Clinical Oncology
- Journal of General Internal Medicine
- Journal of Internal Medicine
- Journal of Interventional Cardiac Electrophysiology
- Journal of Parasitology Research
- Journal of Studies on Alcohol and Drugs: JSAD
- Journal of the Royal College of General Practitioners
- Journal of Thrombosis and Thrombolysis
- Lancet
- Metal-Based Drugs: MBD
- New England Journal of Medicine
- Orphanet Journal of Rare Diseases: OJRD
- PLoS Medicine
- Research Newsletter
- Reviews in Endocrine and Metabolic Disorders
- Revue de Médecine Interne
- SGIM Forum
Databases
- ACP PIER (summaries)
- CenterWatch Clinical Trials Listing Service
- Clinical Evidence (summaries)
- Clinical Reference System
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (Cochrane Reviews) (syntheses)
- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE) (syntheses)To search only this database, check the box next to the database name under "Restrict Search by Product".
- Doctor's Guide: Congress Resource Center
- Epocrates Online Premium
- Exam Master Online
- Faculty of 1000
- Gene Tests
- MD Consult Images Collection
- National Guideline Clearinghouse
- OvidSP MEDLINE
- Pubget
- PubMed@USC
- Science Citation Index Expanded
- TrialsCentral
- TRIP Database
- UpToDate
- Web of Knowledge (Web of Science)
Norris Library Catalog


Loading...
