Skip to main content
Health Promotion & Disease Prevention Research (IPR)
Enter Search Words
Health Promotion & Disease Prevention Research (IPR): Journals
Information for students in Health Promotion and Disease Prevention Research. Includes databases, books, and more.
Mobile Resources: Clinical Info Tools
Mobile Resources: Journal Articles
Mobile Resources: Drug Info
Mobile Resources: Consumer Health
AIDS Education and Prevention
American Journal of Preventive Medicine
American Journal of Public Health
Cancer Epidemiology, Biomarkers & Prevention
Cancer Prevention Research
European Journal of Cancer Prevention
Journal of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation and Prevention
Journal of Health Care for the Poor and Underserved
Journal of Infection Prevention : JIP
Preventing Chronic Disease
Rx for Prevention
Substance Abuse Treatment, Prevention, and Policy
Journal Article Databases
Database about global human health and disease
Download the Pubget PaperPlane widget onto your web browser to have Pubmed search results automatically imported into Pubget...in order to quickly retrieve PDFs.
Largest biomedical database in the world
Web of Knowledge
Multidisciplinary database covering the sciences and social sciences.
Health Promotion & Disease Intervention Program (USC)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
Collection of electronic pharmacy books.
Can use online or download a free version to a hand held device.
Lexi-Comp contains multiple ebooks and tools on drug information. For academic use only. Not for clinical use.
Search for summaries and detailed monographs for drugs, toxicological management, reproductive risks, and acute/emergency care.
For academic use only. Not for clinical use.
Health Statistics Resources
SEER (Surveillance, Epidemiology and End Results)
Jul 27, 2015 11:18 AM
Login to LibApps
Olark live chat software