This is the "Home" page of the "Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of Southern California

Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy   Tags: occupation, occupational, ot, science, therapy, usc  

Last Updated: Oct 31, 2012 URL: http://norris.usc.libguides.com/ot Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the resources page for Occupational Therapy.

This page contains a selection of books, eBooks, databases, and other useful resources related to Occupational Therapy.

      

    eResources added to the Health Sciences Library website

     

    Reference Assistance

    EndNote -- Find Full Text

    "Find Full Text" feature in EndNote:

    EndNote's "Find Full Text" feature automates locating full text files by using information in the references stored in the user's EndNote library.  Once found, a PDF of the article is attached to the reference.  To add this feature to your EndNote software, follow the instructions and refer to the highlighted sections in the screen shots below.

    Please note: The enhanced "Find Full Text" is available only for EndNote X4.0.2 (updated version) and EndNote X5.


    Set Preferences in EndNote for Windows: 

    • Go to Edit > Preferences > Find Full Text
    • Check 'PubMed LinkOut' box
    • Copy and paste the links below in the boxes:
      • OpenURL Path:   http://zb5lh7ed7a.search.serialssolutions.com/
      • Authenticate with:   http://libproxy.usc.edu/login
    • Click 'Apply', then 'Save'



    Set Preferences in EndNote for Mac:

    • Go to 'EndNote' on the EndNote toolbar > Preferences > Find Full Text
    • Check "PubMed Link Out" box
    • Copy and paste the links below in the boxes:
      • OpenURL Path:   http://zb5lh7ed7a.search.serialssolutions.com/
      • Authenticate with:   http://libproxy.usc.edu/login
    • Click 'Save'



        

      Subject Guide

       

      HOME - JOURNALS - BOOKS/MULTIMEDIA - DATABASES - eRESOURCES - CATALOGS - COMPUTING - LIBRARY INFO - LIBRARY SERVICES - CONTACT US

      ©2011 Norris Medical Library 2003 Zonal Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130 (323) 442-1116 medlib@usc.edu

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip