Skip to main content
Norris Medical Library
Search this Guide
Preventive Medicine: Journal Articles
Information for students in the Preventive Medicine programs. Includes databases, books, and more.
eBooks & Websites
Citation Management Tools
Journal Article Databases
Contemporary Women's Issues
Multi-disciplinary full text database including journal articles, newsletters, research reports, and grey literature.
Infectious disease database
Global health database
Focuses on public policy, international relations, economic and social conditions. Includes articles, books, conference papers, government reports, and research reports, 1915-present.
Multidisciplinary database covering sciences, social sciences, business, etc.
Large abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Includes bibliometrics tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Web of Science
A multidisciplinary database, with searchable author abstracts, covering the journal literature of the sciences.
Norris Library Catalog
Search for print and electronic materials in the Health Sciences Libraries Catalog: HELIX.
Journal Titles Browse
Journal Title Keyword
Dental Course Browse
Dental Instructor Browse
AIDS Education and Prevention
American Journal of Preventive Medicine
Annual Review of Public Health
Archives of Environmental & Occupational Health
Cancer Epidemiology, Biomarkers & Prevention
Cancer Prevention Research
European Journal of Cancer Prevention
Journal of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation and Prevention
Journal of Infection Prevention : JIP
Preventing Chronic Disease
Rx for Prevention
Substance Abuse Treatment, Prevention, and Policy
eBooks & Websites >>
Oct 17, 2018 10:06 AM
Login to LibApps
Olark live chat software