Books Online
- Adams and Victor's Priniciples of Neurology
- Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychopharmacology
- Clinical Handbook of Psychiatry and the Law
- Clinical Manual Of Psychosomatic Medicine
- Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Clinicians : Psychotherapy in Clinical Practice
- Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Psychiatry
- Dulcan's Textbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
- Essentials of Psychosomatic Medicine
- Gabbards Treatments of Psychiatric Disorders
- Handbook of Emergency Psychiatry
- Kaplan & Sadock's Comprehensive Textbook of Psychiatry
- Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology
- Review of General Psychiatry
- Substance Use Disorders ; a practical guide
- Textbook of Geriatric Psychiatry - American Psychiatric Publishing
- Textbook of Geriatric Psychiatry - American Psychiatric Publishing
- Textbook of Psychiatry - American Psychiatric Publishing
- Textbook of Psychopharmacology - American Psychiatric Publishing
Clinical Information Tools
Databases designed to provide information for clinicians at the point of care.
Introduction
Welcome to the resource page for Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences!
This page contains a selection of books, eBooks, databases, and other useful resources. Click here for a more complete list of more resources.
If there are resources that do not appear on this page and should, or vice versa, email ewhitake@usc.edu
Norris Library Catalog
Mobile Devices
Online Journals
Psychiatry journals listed alphabetically. This list is based on top-20 5-year Impact Factor for the field of Psychiatry. For a more complete list of psychiatry journals.
- Academic Psychiatry
- Addiction
- American Journal of Community Psychology
- American Journal of Psychiatry
- Archives of General Psychiatry
- Biological Psychiatry
- British Journal of Psychiatry
- Cognitive Psychology
- Journal of Clinical Psychiatry
- Journal of Clinical Psychopharmacology
- Journal of Psychiatric Research
- Journal of the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
- Molecular Psychiatry
- Neuropsychopharmacology
- Psychiatric Clinics of North America
- Psychoneuroendocrinology
- Psychopharmacology (Berlin, Germany)
- Psychosomatic Medicine
- Psychosomatics
- Psychotherapy (Chicago, Ill.)
- Schizophrenia Bulletin
- Schizophrenia Research
- Sleep
Evidence-Based Medicine (EBM)
EBM Databases
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
- ACP Journal Club
- Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)
- Turning Research into Practice -TRIP Database
- SUMSearch
- Essential Evidence Plus
- Clinical Evidence


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait